About Us

staff-image

Nick Bowkett - Head Auctioneer

Ceramics, Asian art, Paintings & Pictures

nick@stroudauctions.co.uk

Read More

staff-image

David Lord

Stamps, Ephemera & Books

david@stroudauctions.co.uk

Read More

staff-image

Mark Rozelaar (BA Hons)

Silver, Transport & Motoring, Medals,

mark@stroudauctions.co.uk

Read More

staff-image

Stuart Maule

Toys, Wristwatches, Firearms & Glass

stuart@stroudauctions.co.uk

Read More

staff-image

Mike Gardner

Clocks, Pocket Watches,

mike@stroudauctions.co.uk

Read More

staff-image

Alexandra Bowkett (DGA, GA)

Jewellery

alexandra@stroudauctions.co.uk

Read More

staff-image

Thomas Macey

Mechanical Music,

thomas@stroudauctions.co.uk

Read More

staff-image

Carole Taylor

Publicity & Advertising

staff-image

Jane Holtan

Porter

staff-image

Ted Mills, Patrick Franklin & Stella Parkes

Porters & Saleroom Assistants

staff-image

Maggie Gardner

Saleroom Assistant, Packing and Postage Manager